PPD FC

Team Manager
Name: Misael Fregoso
Year Established: 2017
PPD FC Team MVP
Thurs Coed Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Slice-N-Dice 1 1 0 0 3
Real Corona 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
New Team 0 0 0 0 0
Atletico Tapatio 0 0 0 0 0
Atletico San Francisco 1 0 1 0 0
Wolf Pack 1 0 1 0 0
PPD FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PPD FC Trophy Case +
PPD FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Alexis Armas
3 Arturo Macias
4 Cassandra Madero
5 Eber Rico
6 Jesus Mora
7 Jose Mora
8 Juan Garcia
9 Misael Fregoso
10 Nathan Warner
11 Ryan McCauley
PPD FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Slice-N-Dice PPD FC SLSP #4 10:1
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Real Corona PPD FC SLSP #4
Thu, Sep 28 7 p.m. Slice-N-Dice PPD FC SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. PPD FC Real Corona SLSP #3
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. PPD FC Atletico Tapatio Norco #5
Thu, Oct 19 7 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 26 7 p.m. New Team PPD FC SLSP #5
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Wolf Pack PPD FC SLSP #3
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco PPD FC SLSP #4
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Slice-N-Dice PPD FC SLSP #3
*Thu, Nov 23 8 p.m. PPD FC Slice-N-Dice SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match