PPD FC

Team Manager
Name: Misael Fregoso
Year Established: 2017
PPD FC Team MVP
Thurs Coed Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
Jurupa FC 9 7 1 1 22
Real Corona 10 7 2 1 22
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Slice-N-Dice 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Francisco 10 1 7 2 5
Wolf Pack 10 1 7 2 5
PPD FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PPD FC Trophy Case +
PPD FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Alexis Armas
3 Arturo Macias
4 Cassandra Madero
5 David Ortiz
6 Eber Rico
7 Jesus Mora
8 Jose Mora
9 Juan Garcia
10 Misael Fregoso
11 Nathan Warner
12 Ryan McCauley
PPD FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Slice-N-Dice PPD FC SLSP #4 6:1
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Real Corona PPD FC SLSP #4 7:2
Thu, Sep 28 7 p.m. Slice-N-Dice PPD FC SLSP #5 5:4
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. PPD FC Real Corona SLSP #3 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. PPD FC Atletico Tapatio Norco #5 0:5
Thu, Oct 19 7 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSP #5 0:5
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Jurupa FC PPD FC SLSP #3 5:0
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Wolf Pack PPD FC SLSP #3 1:5
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Real Corona PPD FC SLSP #4 8:3
Thu, Nov 16 7 p.m. Empire F.C. PPD FC SLSP #5 7:2
* indicates playoff match