PPD FC

Team Manager
Name: Misael Fregoso
Year Established: 2017
PPD FC Team MVP
Thurs CoEd Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Pack 2 2 0 0 6
Empire F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
PPD FC 2 1 1 0 3
Atletico San Francisco 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PPD FC Trophy Case +
PPD FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Alexis Armas
3 Andy Ledford
4 Arturo Macias
5 Cassandra Madero
6 David Ortiz
7 Eber Rico
8 Elena Cisneros
9 Evelyn Torres
10 Fausto Cisneros
11 Gary Bennett
12 Jesus Carrazco
13 Jesus Mora
14 Jose Mora
15 Juan Garcia
16 Misael Fregoso
17 Nathan Warner
18 Ryan McCauley
PPD FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSC #4 1:6
Thu, Jan 11 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. PPD FC Wolf Pack SLSC #4
Thu, Jan 25 7 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 1 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 8 8 p.m. PPD FC Wolf Pack SLSC #4
Thu, Feb 15 7 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 22 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 1 7 p.m. PPD FC Wolf Pack SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 8 8 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match