Prestige F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandra Dominguez
Year Established: 2017
Prestige F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 8 1 1 24
Locos FC 10 8 1 1 24
National 10 6 4 0 18
Empire F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Prestige F.C. 10 2 8 0 4
Bomb Squad 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Prestige F.C. Trophy Case +
Prestige F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Alex Gonzalez
3 Aurelio Montoya
4 Carlos Rodriguez (02)
5 Christopher perez
6 Edgar Ramirez
7 Elena Cisneros
8 Emerson Martinez
9 Gary Bennett
10 Jessica Bondurant
11 Jose Mora
12 Jose Zavala
13 Juan Garcia
14 Lauren Skaar
15 Luis Soriano
16 Misael Fregoso
17 Osiel Rodriguez
18 Roberto Gonzalez
Prestige F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Empire F.C. SLSC #6 1:7
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Prestige F.C. National SLSC #3 2:9
Thu, Jul 12 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Jurupa FC SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Jul 19 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Prestige F.C. Locos FC SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Aug 2 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Empire F.C. SLSC #5 0:4
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Prestige F.C. National SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Jurupa FC SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #5 4:1
Thu, Sep 6 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Locos FC SLSC #6 0:3
* indicates playoff match