PPD FC

Team Manager
Name: Alejandra Dominguez
Year Established: 2017
PPD FC Team MVP
Thursday CoEd Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
National 9 7 0 2 23
Empire F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Angels for Angel 9 5 3 1 16
PPD FC 9 5 4 0 15
Wolf Pack 9 2 7 0 2
Atletico San Francisco 1 0 1 0 0
Bomb Squad 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
PPD FC Trophy Case +
PPD FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Angie Cervantes
3 Carlos Cervantes
4 Christian Jorge
5 David Ortiz
6 Eric Quinonez
7 Javier Lopez
8 Jeniffer Herrera
9 Jose Mora
10 Jose Ramos
11 Josue Barragan
12 Juan Garcia
13 Kevin Gonzalez
14 Kevin Mercado
15 Misael Fregoso
16 Ricky Vasquez
17 Saul Segura
18 Vanessa Vasquez
PPD FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 7 p.m. PPD FC Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel PPD FC SLSC #3 3:5
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. PPD FC National SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Apr 19 7 p.m. PPD FC Wolf Pack SLSC #6 4:3
Thu, Apr 26 7 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSC #6 5:10
Thu, May 3 7 p.m. Bomb Squad PPD FC SLSC #5 4:9
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Angels for Angel PPD FC SLSC #3 7:4
Thu, May 17 7 p.m. PPD FC National SLSC #6 4:9
Thu, May 24 7 p.m. Wolf Pack PPD FC SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, May 31 7 p.m. PPD FC Empire F.C. SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match