Prestige F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandra Dominguez
Year Established: 2017
Prestige F.C. Team MVP
Thursday CoEd Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
National 10 8 0 2 26
Empire F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
Angels for Angel 10 6 3 1 19
Prestige F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Wolf Pack 10 2 8 0 2
Bomb Squad 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Prestige F.C. Trophy Case +
Prestige F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Dominguez
2 Angie Cervantes
3 Carlos Cervantes
4 Christian Jorge
5 David Ortiz
6 Eric Quinonez
7 Javier Lopez
8 Jeniffer Herrera
9 Jose Mora
10 Jose Ramos
11 Josue Barragan
12 Juan Garcia
13 Kevin Gonzalez
14 Kevin Mercado
15 Misael Fregoso
16 Ricky Vasquez
17 Saul Segura
18 Vanessa Vasquez
Prestige F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Atletico San Francisco SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Prestige F.C. SLSC #3 3:5
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. National SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Apr 19 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Wolf Pack SLSC #6 4:3
Thu, Apr 26 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Empire F.C. SLSC #6 5:10
Thu, May 3 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Prestige F.C. SLSC #5 4:9
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Prestige F.C. SLSC #3 7:4
Thu, May 17 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. National SLSC #6 4:9
Thu, May 24 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Prestige F.C. SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, May 31 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Empire F.C. SLSC #5 1:3
*Thu, Jun 7 8 p.m. National Prestige F.C. SLSC #5 5:2
* indicates playoff match