Rangers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Chad Engisch
Year Established: 2016
Rangers F.C. Team MVP
2016 Luis Corona
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
International Talent 9 6 2 1 19
Rangers F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 16
E.P.S. 9 4 3 2 14
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Contigo Peru 9 3 3 3 12
Laguna 9 2 3 4 10
Tobacco & Rum 9 2 4 3 9
A&K 9 2 6 1 7
Showcase F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Rangers F.C. Trophy Case +
Rangers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Garcia
2 Carlos Zarate
3 Chad Engisch
4 Damion Atkinson
5 Eric Chavez
6 Fernando Navarro
7 Jaime Porras,
8 John Storm
9 Nathan Alcala
10 Roger Pelayo
11 Ruben Rivadeneira
12 Thomas Jones
13 Tony Ochoa
Rangers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Showcase F.C. Rangers F.C. SLSP #5 0:2
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. International Talent Rangers F.C. SLSP #5 0:2
Thu, Jul 6 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Rangers F.C. SLSP #7 2:4
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Rangers F.C. SLSP #4 3:3
Thu, Jul 20 9:15 p.m. Rangers F.C. Contigo Peru SLSP #7 3:0
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Rangers F.C. Tobacco & Rum SLSP #6 3:1
Thu, Aug 3 9:15 p.m. Rangers F.C. Laguna SLSP #7 2:4
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Rangers F.C. A&K SLSP #4 5:1
Thu, Aug 17 9 p.m. Colombia F.C. Rangers F.C. SLSP #6 5:3
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Rangers F.C. Laguna SLSP #4
* indicates playoff match