Real Corona

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Real Corona Team MVP
Thurs Coed Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
Jurupa FC 9 7 1 1 22
Real Corona 10 7 2 1 22
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Slice-N-Dice 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Francisco 9 1 6 2 5
Wolf Pack 10 1 7 2 5
PPD FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Real Corona Trophy Case +
Real Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Cesar Velez
2 Chris Robles
3 Daniel Ruiz
4 Daniel Hurtado
5 Edgar Sedano
6 Eva Cosajay
7 Jesus Cazares
8 Jose Cosajay
9 Juan Rosales
10 Martin Arias
11 Michelle York
12 Monica Ramirez
13 Omar Gonzalez
14 Yvonne Ramirez
Real Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Real Corona Wolf Pack SLSP #3 4:0
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Real Corona PPD FC SLSP #4 7:2
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Real Corona SLSP #4 2:7
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. PPD FC Real Corona SLSP #3 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Slice-N-Dice Real Corona SLSP #3 2:2
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Real Corona Atletico Tapatio Norco #5 4:2
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Real Corona Empire F.C. SLSP #4 2:5
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Real Corona Jurupa FC SLSP #4 5:10
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Real Corona PPD FC SLSP #4 8:3
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Real Corona Norco #5 1:5
*Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Jurupa FC Real Corona SLSP #4 4:2
* indicates playoff match