RVS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
RVS FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
TSG 10 8 1 1 25
DirtyBirds 10 8 2 0 24
Norco Galaxy 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Corona 10 6 4 0 17
Niupi 10 5 5 0 15
Empire F.C. 9 3 4 2 9
RVS FC 10 3 7 0 9
Magic Men FC 10 4 6 0 8
FC Strikers 10 2 8 0 4
Broke Bois 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
RVS FC Trophy Case +
RVS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Donald Tran
2 Ha Pham
3 Isaac Power
4 Jaden Pham
5 Khoa Nguyen
6 Tan Pham
7 Thien Nguyen
8 Tu Nguyen
9 Tyler McDaniel
RVS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. Empire F.C. RVS FC SLSP #2 5:1
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Atletico Corona RVS FC SLSP #4 2:1
Tue, Sep 26 8 p.m. Magic Men FC RVS FC SLSP #6 3:1
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Broke Bois RVS FC SLSP #4 1:4
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Niupi RVS FC SLSP #5 4:5
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. RVS FC FC Strikers SLSP #4 2:4
Tue, Oct 24 8 p.m. RVS FC Norco Galaxy SLSP #4 1:6
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. RVS FC TSG SLSP #4 3:1
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. RVS FC DirtyBirds SLSP #4 2:7
Tue, Nov 14 8 p.m. DirtyBirds RVS FC SLSP #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match