RVS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
RVS FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 1 1 0 0 3
DirtyBirds 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 1 0 0 3
Norco Galaxy 1 0 0 1 1
TSG 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
FC Strikers 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Broke Bois 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
RVS FC Trophy Case +
RVS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Donald Tran
2 Ha Pham
3 Isaac Power
4 Jaden Pham
5 Khoa Nguyen
6 Tan Pham
7 Thien Nguyen
8 Tu Nguyen
9 Tyler McDaniel
RVS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. Empire F.C. RVS FC SLSP #2 5:1
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Atletico Corona RVS FC SLSP #4
Tue, Sep 26 8 p.m. Magic Men FC RVS FC SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Broke Bois RVS FC SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Niupi RVS FC SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. RVS FC FC Strikers SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 24 8 p.m. RVS FC Norco Galaxy SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. RVS FC TSG SLSP #4
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. RVS FC DirtyBirds SLSP #4
Tue, Nov 14 8 p.m. FC Strikers RVS FC SLSP #5
* indicates playoff match