Showcase F.C.

Team Manager
Name: Jimmy Saldana
Year Established: 2017
Showcase F.C. Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
International Talent 1 1 0 0 3
Colombia F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Rangers F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
A&K 1 0 0 1 1
Tobacco & Rum 1 0 0 1 1
Showcase F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Contigo Peru 1 0 1 0 0
Laguna 1 0 1 0 0
E.P.S. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Showcase F.C. Trophy Case +
Showcase F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abe Flores
2 Adrian Saldana
3 Angel Abundio
4 Arturo Olvera
5 Edwin Velasco
6 Gabrel Marchan
7 Israel Saldana
8 Jairo Pulido
9 Jimmy Saldana
10 Manny Guzman
11 Manuel Caballero
12 Omar Herrera
13 Paco Perez
14 Saul Alcaraz
15 christian Marroquin
16 miguel utuy chuc
Showcase F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Showcase F.C. Rangers F.C. None #5 0:2
Thu, Jun 29 9:15 p.m. Showcase F.C. Contigo Peru None #8
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Showcase F.C. None #6
Thu, Jul 13 9:15 p.m. Laguna Showcase F.C. None #7
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. A&K Showcase F.C. None #5
Thu, Jul 27 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Showcase F.C. None #8
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Showcase F.C. None #6
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Showcase F.C. International Talent None #5
Thu, Aug 17 9:15 p.m. Showcase F.C. E.P.S. None #7
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Showcase F.C. Rangers F.C. None #6
* indicates playoff match