Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
EV United 2 2 0 0 6
International Talent 2 2 0 0 6
Tobacco & Rum 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico Tapatio 2 1 0 1 4
Colombia F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Happy Hour 2 1 1 0 3
Pirates 2 1 1 0 3
Gunners 2 1 1 0 3
Hombres Magicos 2 1 1 0 3
Laguna 2 1 1 0 3
Team Merica 2 0 2 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
MeetUp 2 0 2 0 0
Contigo Peru 2 0 2 0 0
Chewy 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Angel Lopez
4 Anibal Sanchez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Huver Rojas
9 Juan Rodriguez,
10 Luis Fernando Goez
11 Mario Rodriguez
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Gunners Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #4 1:6
Thu, Jan 11 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 0:5
Thu, Jan 18 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. MeetUp SLSC #1
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. A&K SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Hombres Magicos SLSC #1
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Colombia F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Chewy SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. International Talent SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 8 9:15 p.m. Pirates Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match