Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 3 2 0 1 7
Team Merica 3 2 0 1 7
Happy Hour 3 2 1 0 6
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 1 0 2 5
Coronita FC 3 1 1 1 4
Colombia F.C. 3 0 2 1 1
Pistones 3 0 2 1 1
Leones Negros 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X0
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Angel Lopez Juarez
4 Anibal Sanchez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Huver Rojas
9 Jaime Diaz Ruelas
10 Juan Rodriguez,
11 Julio Lopez
12 Luis Fernando Goez
13 Mario Rodriguez
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Leones Negros Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8 0:3
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 0:0
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #1 1:1
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Colombia F.C. SLSC #1
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Pistones SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1
Thu, Aug 9 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Leones Negros Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. EV United SLSC #7
* indicates playoff match