Happy Hour 40
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Wilfredo Romero,
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour 40 Team MVP
2016 Carlos Martinez,
Thurs Men's 40 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 1 1 0 0 3
Deportivo Corona 1 1 0 0 3
West Ham 1 0 1 0 0
Club Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
Happy Hour 40 Trophy Case +
Happy Hour 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Sandoval,
2 Carlos Martinez,
3 David Romero,
4 Gustavo Oceguera,
5 Jamie Gutierrez
6 Jason Hart
7 Jorge Baez
8 Jorge Valente
9 LIVY MORALES
10 Lyle Mpati,
11 Octavio Marciel
12 Olumide Akinrinola
13 Oscar Morales
14 Patrick Mancini.
15 Roman Bosquez
16 Victor Hugo Hernandez,
17 Walter Burciaga
18 Wilfredo Romero,
19 Will Tilton
Happy Hour 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5 4:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #5
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #6
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #6
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #5
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #5
* indicates playoff match