Happy Hour 40
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Wilfredo Romero,
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour 40 Team MVP
2016 Carlos Martinez,
Thurs Men's 40, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Corona 10 7 3 0 21
Happy Hour 40 10 5 3 2 17
West Ham 10 3 5 2 11
Hombres Magicos 10 3 6 1 10
Club Corona 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X2
Happy Hour 40 Trophy Case +
Happy Hour 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Sandoval,
2 Carlos Martinez,
3 David Romero,
4 Gustavo Oceguera,
5 Jamie Gutierrez
6 Jason Hart
7 Jorge Baez
8 Jorge Valente
9 Livy Morales
10 Lyle Mpati,
11 Octavio Marciel
12 Olumide Akinrinola
13 Oscar Morales
14 Patrick Mancini.
15 Roman Bosquez
16 Victor Hugo Hernandez,
17 Walter Burciaga
18 Wilfredo Romero,
19 Will Tilton
Happy Hour 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #4 1:3
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Internationals SLSP #6 7:2
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club Corona SLSP #6 5:0
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #1 1:3
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Hombres Magicos SLSP #1 2:4
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSP #1 4:1
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Internationals SLSP #3 1:1
Thu, Aug 17 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #1 0:0
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Hombres Magicos SLSP #3 4:0
*Thu, Aug 31 9:15 p.m. Deportivo Corona Happy Hour 40 SLSP #1 3:5
*Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Internationals Happy Hour 40 SLSP #3 4:0
* indicates playoff match