Team Merica
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Brian Borba
Year Established: 2016
Team Merica Team MVP
2016 Cory Peterson,,
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Chewy 10 0 9 1 1
Las Aguilas 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Team Merica Trophy Case +
Team Merica Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Easton
2 Alfonso Ortiz
3 Armando Chavez
4 Arvin Pineda
5 Bobby Melendez
6 Brian Borba
7 Carlos Sandoval,
8 Cory Peterson,,
9 Efren Ayala
10 Gregory Knapp
11 Jeffrey Drew
12 John Mannion
13 Jonathan Kinnick
14 Jonathan Ayala
15 Jose Contreras
16 Mike Narvaez
17 Myles Pancho
18 Philip Panaitescu
19 Raymundo Enriquez
20 Rudy Martinez
Team Merica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9:15 p.m. Hombres Magicos Team Merica SLSC #7 3:2
Thu, Jan 11 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Team Merica SLSC #2 2:1
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Chewy Team Merica SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 25 9:15 p.m. International Talent Team Merica SLSC #7 1:1
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Pirates Team Merica SLSC #4 3:6
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Team Merica SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Team Merica SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Team Merica Tobacco & Rum SLSC #3 2:0
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSC #3 0:5
*Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Team Merica SLSC #4 4:2
* indicates playoff match