Team Merica
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Brian Borba
Year Established: 2016
Team Merica Team MVP
2016 Cory Peterson,,
Thurs Men's 30 A Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 10 7 2 1 22
Colombia F.C. 10 6 2 2 20
Team Merica 10 4 4 2 14
Happy Hour 10 4 6 0 12
E.P.S. 10 2 5 3 7
Rangers F.C. 10 2 6 2 6
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Team Merica Trophy Case +
Team Merica Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Easton
2 Alfonso Ortiz
3 Armando Chavez
4 Arvin Pineda
5 Bobby Melendez
6 Brian Borba
7 Carlos Sandoval,
8 Cory Peterson,,
9 Efren Ayala
10 Gregg Knapp
11 Jeffrey Drew
12 John Mannion
13 Jonathan Kinnick
14 Jonathan Ayala
15 Jose Contreras
16 Mike Narvaez
17 Myles Pancho
18 Rudy Martinez
Team Merica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Colombia F.C. SLSP #1 1:1
Thu, Sep 21 9:15 p.m. Team Merica E.P.S. SLSP #2 4:0
Thu, Sep 28 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSP #1 2:1
Thu, Oct 5 9:15 p.m. Rangers F.C. Team Merica SLSP #8 2:5
Thu, Oct 12 9:15 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSP #1 2:1
Thu, Oct 19 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Colombia F.C. SLSP #1 3:0
Thu, Oct 26 9:15 p.m. Team Merica E.P.S. SLSP #1 1:1
Thu, Nov 2 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSP #2 0:1
Thu, Nov 9 9:15 p.m. Rangers F.C. Team Merica SLSP #2 4:0
Thu, Nov 16 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Colombia F.C. SLSP #1 1:3
*Thu, Nov 30 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Team Merica SLSP #2
* indicates playoff match