Team Merica
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Brian Borba
Year Established: 2016
Team Merica Team MVP
2016 Cory Peterson,,
Thurs Men's 30 A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire S.C 9 7 2 0 21
Los Guapos 9 5 4 0 15
Atletico Tapatio 9 4 4 1 13
EV United 9 3 4 2 11
Happy Hour 9 2 3 4 10
Team Merica 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Team Merica Trophy Case +
Team Merica Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Easton
2 Alfonso Ortiz
3 Armando Chavez
4 Brian Borba
5 Carlos Sandoval,
6 Cory Peterson,,
7 Efren Ayala
8 Gregg Knapp
9 Jeffrey Drew
10 John Mannion
11 Jonathan Kinnick
12 Jonathan Ayala
13 Jose Contreras
14 Mike Narvaez
15 Myles Pancho
16 Rudy Martinez
Team Merica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Empire S.C Team Merica SLSP #5 4:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSP #3 0:4
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Team Merica Los Guapos SLSP #3 1:4
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSP #2 2:3
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Team Merica SLSP #5 6:1
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Empire S.C Team Merica SLSP #5 5:1
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSP #3 2:2
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Team Merica Los Guapos SLSP #3 4:0
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSP #4 1:3
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Team Merica SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match