Team Merica
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Brian Borba
Year Established: 2016
Team Merica Team MVP
2016 Cory Peterson,,
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Team Merica 0 0 0 0 0
Coronita FC 0 0 0 0 0
All Blues F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
EV United 0 0 0 0 0
Gunners 0 0 0 0 0
Elders 2.0 0 0 0 0 0
Happy Hour 0 0 0 0 0
Stay Loaded F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Team Merica Trophy Case +
Team Merica Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Easton
2 Alban Moreau
3 Alfonso Ortiz
4 Armando Chavez
5 Arvin Pineda
6 Bobby Melendez
7 Brian Borba
8 Carlos Sandoval,
9 Efren Ayala
10 Gregory Knapp
11 Jeffrey Drew
12 Jeremy Kinnick
13 Jonathan Kinnick
14 Jose Contreras
15 Mike Narvaez
16 Mikey Garcia
17 Myles Pancho
18 Philip Panaitescu
19 Rudy Martinez
Team Merica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Bye Week No Game SLSC #1
Thu, Oct 4 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Elders 2.0 SLSC #2
Thu, Oct 11 midnight Team Merica Gunners SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 18 9:15 p.m. Team Merica All Blues F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Oct 25 midnight Team Merica Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 1 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Empire Soccer SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 8 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 15 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Happy Hour SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 22 9:15 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Bye Week No Game SLSC #2
* indicates playoff match