Team Merica
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Brian Borba
Year Established: 2016
Team Merica Team MVP
2016 Cory Peterson,,
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 6 0 3 21
EV United 10 6 2 2 20
Happy Hour 10 5 4 1 16
Team Merica 9 4 3 2 14
Colombia F.C. 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 10 4 4 2 13
Pistones 10 1 6 3 6
Leones Negros 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Team Merica Trophy Case +
Team Merica Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Easton
2 Alban Moreau
3 Alfonso Ortiz
4 Armando Chavez
5 Arvin Pineda
6 Bobby Melendez
7 Brian Borba
8 Carlos Sandoval,
9 Efren Ayala
10 Gregory Knapp
11 Jeffrey Drew
12 Jonathan Kinnick
13 Jose Contreras
14 Mike Narvaez
15 Mikey Garcia
16 Myles Pancho
17 Philip Panaitescu
18 Rudy Martinez
Team Merica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 0:1
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Pistones Team Merica SLSC #7 1:1
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Team Merica SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Happy Hour SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Leones Negros SLSC #1 5:0
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #1 1:4
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSC #7 3:0
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 1:4
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Pistones Team Merica SLSC #2 1:1
*Thu, Sep 6 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Team Merica SLSC #8 6:3
* indicates playoff match