Team Merica
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Brian Borba
Year Established: 2016
Team Merica Team MVP
2016 Cory Peterson,,
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 11 9 2 0 27
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 24
All Blues F.C. 11 8 3 0 23
Team Merica 10 4 6 0 12
Coronita FC 10 4 6 0 10
Atletico Tapatio 10 3 6 1 9
Gunners 10 2 8 0 6
Happy Hour 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Team Merica Trophy Case +
Team Merica Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Easton
2 Alban Moreau
3 Alfonso Ortiz
4 Arvin Pineda
5 Bobby Melendez
6 Brian Borba
7 Carlos Sandoval,
8 Efren Ayala
9 Gregory Knapp
10 Jeffrey Drew
11 Jeremy Kinnick
12 Jonathan Kinnick
13 Jose Contreras
14 Mike Narvaez
15 Mikey Garcia
16 Myles Pancho
17 Philip Panaitescu
18 Rudy Martinez
19 Scott Goulet
Team Merica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Team Merica SLSC #2 2:1
Thu, Jan 31 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, Feb 7 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Team Merica SLSC #7 5:3
Thu, Feb 21 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Gunners SLSC #1 4:0
Thu, Feb 28 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Coronita FC SLSC #8 9:2
Thu, Mar 7 9:15 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Mar 14 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSC #7 1:3
Thu, Mar 21 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 6:1
Thu, Mar 28 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 3:2
Thu, Apr 4 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 5:0
*Thu, Apr 11 9:15 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSC #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match