Tobacco & Rum

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Tobacco & Rum Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 25
International Talent 10 7 2 1 22
Tobacco & Rum 10 7 3 0 21
Contigo Peru 10 6 4 0 18
Hombres Magicos 10 4 5 1 13
Laguna 10 2 5 3 9
A&K 10 3 7 0 9
Element 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tobacco & Rum Trophy Case +
Tobacco & Rum Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Halsey
2 Anwar Benamara
3 Brian Penaranda
4 Francisco Lumicisi
5 Hernan Blanco
6 Hugo G
7 Hugo Garcia
8 Ivan Garcia Rodriguez
9 Jose Martinez TR
10 Juan Baldelomar
11 Michael Reynoso
12 Miguel Utuy Chuc
13 Osvaldo Velasco
14 Ruben Cabrera
15 Ryan Recinos
16 Samuel Chavez
17 Wilmer Campos
Tobacco & Rum Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Element SLSP #3 4:0
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSP #4 5:0
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Hombres Magicos SLSP #6 3:0
Thu, Oct 5 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum International Talent SLSP #7 4:6
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Laguna SLSP #3 1:3
Thu, Oct 19 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #7 2:7
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Contigo Peru SLSP #6 5:1
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Element SLSP #3 6:1
Thu, Nov 9 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K SLSP #3 3:1
Thu, Nov 16 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Contigo Peru SLSP #7 4:0
*Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match