Tobacco & Rum

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2017
Tobacco & Rum Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
International Talent 1 1 0 0 3
Colombia F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Rangers F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
A&K 1 0 0 1 1
Tobacco & Rum 1 0 0 1 1
Showcase F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Contigo Peru 1 0 1 0 0
Laguna 1 0 1 0 0
E.P.S. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tobacco & Rum Trophy Case +
Tobacco & Rum Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Halsey
2 Francisco Lumicisi
3 Hugo G
4 Hugo Garcia
5 Ivan Garcia Rodriguez
6 Jose Martinez TR
7 Juan Baldelomar
8 Michael Reynoso
9 Osvaldo Velasco
10 Ruben Cabrera
11 Wilmer Campos
12 brian penaranda
13 hernan blanco
14 miguel utuy chuc
Tobacco & Rum Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K None #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Colombia F.C. None #6
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Showcase F.C. None #6
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum None #5
Thu, Jul 20 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Tobacco & Rum None #8
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Rangers F.C. Tobacco & Rum None #6
Thu, Aug 3 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru Tobacco & Rum None #8
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Tobacco & Rum None #6
Thu, Aug 17 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Laguna None #4
Thu, Aug 24 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum A&K None #8
* indicates playoff match