V.P. F.C
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Christian Alvarez
Year Established: 2018
V.P. F.C Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 20
DirtyBirds 11 6 1 4 19
Anchor Babies 8 3 3 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 3 5 1 9
Newcomers F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
V.P. F.C Trophy Case +
V.P. F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Bautista
2 Angel Cambray
3 Bryan Corona
4 Carlos J Garcia
5 Christian Alvarez
6 Eddie Larios
7 Erwin Espinosa
8 Jonathan Guerrero
9 Juan Ramirez
10 Kevin Mercado
11 Kurt Wilhelm
12 Manuel Zendejas
13 Marce Torres
14 Oscar Elias
15 Sergio Alvarez
V.P. F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Boca Juniors V.P. F.C SLSC #4 5:2
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Elders New Generation V.P. F.C SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Angels for Angel V.P. F.C SLSC #5 7:2
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Los Bukis SLSC #3 2:4
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Anchor Babies SLSC #3 3:3
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. V.P. F.C FTBLR 1 SLSC #5 1:5
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. V.P. F.C Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #5 3:0
* indicates playoff match