V.P. F.C
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Christian Alvarez
Year Established: 2018
V.P. F.C Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 4 4 0 0 12
Pericos F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
DirtyBirds 4 2 0 2 8
FTBLR 1 4 2 1 1 7
Elders New Generation 4 1 2 1 4
V.P. F.C 3 1 1 1 4
Anchor Babies 2 1 1 0 3
La Unión F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Los Bukis 4 1 3 0 3
Angels for Angel 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
V.P. F.C Trophy Case +
V.P. F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Bautista
2 Angel Cambray
3 Bryan Corona
4 Carlos J Garcia
5 Christian Alvarez
6 Daniel Castro
7 David Mondragon
8 Eddie Larios
9 Erwin Espinosa
10 Juan Pulido
11 Juan Ramirez
12 Kevin Yupanqui
13 Kevin Mercado
14 Kurt Wilhelm
15 Manuel Zendejas
16 Marce Torres
17 Oscar Martinez
18 Ricky Vasquez
19 Sergio Alvarez
V.P. F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Boca Juniors V.P. F.C SLSC #4 5:2
Tue, Feb 19 9 p.m. Elders New Generation V.P. F.C SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Angels for Angel V.P. F.C SLSC #5
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Los Bukis SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 12 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Anchor Babies SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. V.P. F.C FTBLR 1 SLSC #5
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. V.P. F.C Pericos F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match