West Ham
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Franklin Greenawalt,
Year Established: 2016
West Ham Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 9 8 1 0 24
ELDERS FC 9 7 1 1 22
Deportivo Corona 9 3 3 3 12
West Ham 9 1 4 4 7
Element 9 1 6 2 5
Club Corona 9 1 6 2 5
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
West Ham Trophy Case +
West Ham Roster
Player Name
1 Borzou Azarakhshi
2 Bryan Castellanos
3 David Ortega
4 Donovan Phommavong
5 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
6 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
7 Fabian Carballo
8 Hernan Acosta
9 Luis Fuentes
10 Mike Bowen
11 Steven Olague
12 Tito Checa
West Ham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSC #4 0:0
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSC #6 5:2
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. ELDERS FC West Ham SLSC #4 2:1
Thu, Apr 19 8 p.m. West Ham Element SLSC #5 2:0
Thu, Apr 26 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSC #5 3:3
Thu, May 3 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSC #5 0:0
Thu, May 10 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. ELDERS FC West Ham SLSC #6 2:1
Thu, May 24 8 p.m. West Ham Element SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match