West Ham
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Franklin Greenawalt,
Year Established: 2016
West Ham Team MVP
Thurs Men's 40 Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 10 7 0 3 23
Deportivo Corona 10 5 4 1 16
West Ham 10 5 4 1 16
Club Corona 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
West Ham Trophy Case +
West Ham Roster
Player Name
1 Bill Brown
2 Brian Wendel
3 Bryan Butterfield
4 Fabian Peregrina
5 Federico Halzuet.
6 Francisco Ortiz,
7 Franklin Greenawalt,
8 Henry Diosdado,
9 Hernan Acosta
10 Jeff Gauger.
11 John Boyd.
12 John Georgacopoulos.
13 Jose Espinoza
14 Luis Fuentes
15 Mike Bowen
16 Ricardo Gomez
17 Rick Georgeson
18 Robert Torres
19 Steven Olague
20 Trevor Dietrich
21 Ulises Pedraza,
22 Willibaldo Garcia
West Ham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 3:2
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #5 5:0
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6 2:1
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #6 3:0
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6 2:0
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 1:4
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham SLSP #6 1:1
Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. West Ham Club Corona SLSP #6 2:1
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6 3:0
*Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona West Ham SLSP #6
* indicates playoff match