West Ham
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Franklin Greenawalt,
Year Established: 2016
West Ham Team MVP
Thurs Men's 40, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
West Ham 1 1 0 0 3
Internationals 1 1 0 0 3
Deportivo Corona 1 1 0 0 3
Hombres Magicos 1 0 1 0 0
Happy Hour 40 1 0 1 0 0
Club Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
West Ham Trophy Case +
West Ham Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Wendel
2 Bryan Butterfield
3 Federico Halzuet.
4 Francisco Ortiz,
5 Franklin Greenawalt,
6 Henry Diosdado,
7 Jeff Gauger.
8 John Boyd.
9 Jose Espinoza
10 Mike Bowen
11 Ricardo Gomez
12 Robert Torres
13 Steven Olague
14 Trevor Dietrich
15 Ulises Pedraza,
16 Willibaldo Garcia
West Ham Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. West Ham Club Corona None #1 4:0
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos West Ham None #1
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Internationals West Ham None #1
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham None #1
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. West Ham Deportivo Corona None #1
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. West Ham Club Corona None #6
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos West Ham None #1
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Internationals West Ham None #6
Thu, Aug 17 9 p.m. Happy Hour 40 West Ham None #1
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. West Ham Deportivo Corona None #1
* indicates playoff match