Wolf Pack
team.name
Team Manager
Name: John Abbott
Year Established: 2016
Wolf Pack Team MVP
2016 John Abbott
Thurs Coed Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 10 9 1 0 27
Jurupa FC 9 7 1 1 22
Real Corona 10 7 2 1 22
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Slice-N-Dice 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Francisco 10 1 7 2 5
Wolf Pack 10 1 7 2 5
PPD FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Wolf Pack Trophy Case +
Wolf Pack Roster
Player Name
1 Brian de los Cobos
2 Bryant Ahumada
3 Daniel Yegorov
4 Jacob Fishel
5 Jaime Perez
6 Jessica Fishel
7 McKenna Nelson
8 Skyler McClanahan
9 Zubair Khan
Wolf Pack Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Real Corona Wolf Pack SLSP #3 4:0
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSP #3 1:1
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Wolf Pack SLSP #3 3:1
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Wolf Pack SLSP #4 5:3
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Jurupa FC Wolf Pack SLSP #4 8:3
Thu, Oct 19 8 p.m. Slice-N-Dice Wolf Pack SLSP #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 26 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 3:3
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Wolf Pack PPD FC SLSP #3 1:5
Thu, Nov 9 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Atletico San Francisco SLSP #5 3:1
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Jurupa FC Wolf Pack SLSP #4 6:1
* indicates playoff match