Wolf Pack
team.name
Team Manager
Name: John Abbott
Year Established: 2016
Wolf Pack Team MVP
2016 John Abbott
Thursday CoEd Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
National 10 8 0 2 26
Empire F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
Angels for Angel 10 6 3 1 19
Prestige F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Wolf Pack 10 2 8 0 2
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Wolf Pack Trophy Case +
Wolf Pack Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Lopez
2 Brandon Lopez
3 Bryan Balderrama
4 Donovan Cervantes
5 Emma Carney
6 Gabriel Garcia
7 Gray Amposta
8 Ivan Balderrama
9 Jessie Morales
10 Lupe Lopez
11 Michelle Stevens
12 Saleh Ben Harri...
Wolf Pack Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 7 p.m. Wolf Pack National SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 5 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Bomb Squad SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Empire F.C. SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 19 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Wolf Pack SLSC #6 4:3
Thu, Apr 26 9 p.m. Wolf Pack Angels for Angel SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, May 3 7 p.m. Wolf Pack National SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, May 10 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Bomb Squad SLSC #6 6:1
Thu, May 17 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Empire F.C. SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, May 24 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Prestige F.C. SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. Wolf Pack Angels for Angel SLSC #3 0:3
* indicates playoff match