English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Southern United F.C.

Team Manager
Name: John Paul Castro
Year Established: 2016
Southern United F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 5 4 1 0 12
Atletico Tapatio 4 3 0 1 10
EV United 4 3 1 0 9
Has Been 4 3 1 0 9
Mamba FC 5 2 2 1 7
RC United 4 2 2 0 6
Southern United F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
BYE WEEK/ NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 5 0 5 0 0
United Elite FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
6
0
0
0
Southern United F.C. Trophy Case +
Southern United F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Craig Nelson
2 Dennis Osoria
3 Edward Perez (98)
4 Eric Ocampo
5 Ernie Garcia.
6 Fernando Jara
7 Ian Beadel
8 Jesus Gonzalez
9 John Paul Castro
10 Jose Contreras
11 Juan Arellano (91)
12 Leandro Miguez
13 Luis Prado
14 Martin Vila
15 Pablo Gonzalez
16 Rigo Gutierrez (86)
17 Ruel Mitchell (96)
18 Timoteo Sergio Contreras
Southern United F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 6 9:15 p.m. Southern United F.C. EV United SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, Feb 13 9:15 p.m. Southern United F.C. Has Been SLSC #8 3:6
Thu, Feb 20 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Southern United F.C. SLSC #8 6:2
Thu, Feb 27 9:15 p.m. RC United Southern United F.C. SLSC #7 0:1
Thu, Mar 5 9:15 p.m. Mavericks Southern United F.C. SLSC #7 2:4
Thu, Aug 6 9:15 p.m. Mamba FC Southern United F.C. SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 13 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Southern United F.C. SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 20 midnight Southern United F.C. BYE WEEK/ NO GAME NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Aug 27 9:15 p.m. Southern United F.C. United Elite FC SLSC #7
Thu, Sep 3 9:15 p.m. Southern United F.C. EV United SLSC #8
* indicates playoff match