English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Ricardo Paiz
Year Established: 2018
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus 40 3 3 0 0 9
Boca Sr. 3 3 0 0 9
Fontana F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Deportivo Corona 3 2 1 0 6
ELDERS FC "OG" 2 1 1 0 3
EFC "Ballers Club" 4 1 3 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 1 1 0 3
Eastvale F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Racing Club 40 3 0 3 0 0
Atletico Del Sur 3 0 2 1 -1
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
6
5
0
0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Molina
2 Armando Garcia
3 Atef Rabeh
4 Carlos De La Rosa
5 Carlos Tarula
6 David H Garcia
7 Ignacio Najera
8 Israel Elizondo
9 Javier Perdigon
10 Jonathan Hernandez
11 Jose Martin Moreno (80)
12 Justin Murray
13 Kenya Quiros
14 Leo Elizondo
15 Marco Pacheco
16 Matthew Stephenson
17 Oscar Botello
18 Ricardo Paiz
19 Rick Villavicencio
20 Scott Neuscheler
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Boca Sr. SLSC #4 0:3
Thu, Feb 20 midnight Club de Cuervos Atletico Del Sur NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Club de Cuervos SLSC #4 4:3
Thu, Mar 5 midnight Eastvale F.C. Club de Cuervos NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, May 28 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Club de Cuervos SLSC #4
Thu, Jun 11 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club de Cuervos SLSC #5
Thu, Jul 23 8 p.m. Fontana F.C. Club de Cuervos SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 30 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Club de Cuervos SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 6 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 13 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Juventus 40 SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match