English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
FC Activated
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Paniagua
Year Established: 2015
FC Activated Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2020 II
Team GP W L D PTS
Angels for Angel 9 9 0 0 26
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 6 3 0 18
Ballers F.C. 9 6 3 0 17
Slight F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
DirtyBirds 9 5 4 0 13
FSFC 9 3 6 0 9
Elders New Generation 9 1 8 0 3
FC Activated 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Activated Trophy Case +
FC Activated Roster
Player Name
1 Eduardo Rendon
2 Francisco Perez
3 Gabriel Ortiz
4 Guillermo Martin del campo
5 Hairo Sumaya
6 Jose Juarez -Perez
7 Jose Paniagua
8 Kelvin Herrera
9 Luis Roberto Del Rio
10 Michael Valenzuela
11 Nevely Herrera....
12 Noe Vega
13 Raul Martinez
FC Activated Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 8 p.m. FC Activated Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Jan 14 9 p.m. FC Activated Ballers F.C. SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Jan 21 8 p.m. FC Activated FSFC SLSC #4 1:5
Tue, Jan 28 9 p.m. Slight F.C. FC Activated SLSC #4 4:0
Tue, Feb 4 8 p.m. DirtyBirds FC Activated SLSC #4 4:2
Tue, Feb 11 8 p.m. Angels for Angel FC Activated SLSC #4 7:2
Tue, Feb 18 9 p.m. Elders New Generation FC Activated SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Feb 25 9 p.m. FC Activated Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Mar 10 8 p.m. FC Activated Ballers F.C. SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Jun 2 8 p.m. Angels for Angel FC Activated SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match