English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Slight F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Miguel Iniguez
Year Established: 2019
Slight F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2020 II
Team GP W L D PTS
Angels for Angel 9 9 0 0 26
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 6 3 0 18
Ballers F.C. 9 6 3 0 17
Slight F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
DirtyBirds 9 5 4 0 13
FSFC 9 3 6 0 9
Elders New Generation 9 1 8 0 3
FC Activated 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Slight F.C. Trophy Case +
Slight F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 AB Hernandez
2 Alex Perez*
3 Alfredo Torres
4 Eduardo Rios
5 Ivan Villagrana
6 Joseph Santana
7 Joshua Iniguez
8 Justin Zamora
9 Marco Hinojosa
10 Miguel Iniguez
11 Ricky Vasquez
12 Sebastian Torres
13 Steven Gonzalez (00)
Slight F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Slight F.C. SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Jan 14 9 p.m. Slight F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:1
Tue, Jan 21 9 p.m. Slight F.C. Angels for Angel SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Jan 28 9 p.m. Slight F.C. FC Activated SLSC #4 4:0
Tue, Feb 4 9 p.m. Veteranos Jóvenes Slight F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Feb 11 9 p.m. Ballers F.C. Slight F.C. SLSC #4 2:1
Tue, Feb 18 8 p.m. FSFC Slight F.C. SLSC #4 2:5
Tue, Feb 25 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Slight F.C. SLSC #4 3:5
Tue, Mar 10 9 p.m. Slight F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Aug 4 9 p.m. Slight F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match