English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Racing Club 40

Team Manager
Name: William Marroquin
Year Established: 2020
Racing Club 40 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus 40 3 3 0 0 9
Boca Sr. 3 3 0 0 9
Fontana F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Deportivo Corona 3 2 1 0 6
ELDERS FC "OG" 2 1 1 0 3
EFC "Ballers Club" 4 1 3 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 1 1 0 3
Eastvale F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Racing Club 40 3 0 3 0 0
Atletico Del Sur 3 0 2 1 -1
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Racing Club 40 Trophy Case +
Racing Club 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Abelardo Cristobal
2 Antonio Cristobal,
3 Gerson Mendez (GK ONLY 85)
4 Gerson Sosa
5 Jose Lopez (Racing40)
6 Nacor De paz
7 Omar Constanca(Racing40)
8 Victor Castillo (Racing40)
9 William Marroquin
Racing Club 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Juventus 40 SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 3:4
Thu, Feb 27 midnight Racing Club 40 Happy Hour 40 NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, May 28 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Boca Sr. SLSC #3
Thu, Jun 11 10 p.m. Racing Club 40 Fontana F.C. SLSC #3
Thu, Jul 23 midnight Racing Club 40 Atletico Del Sur NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Jul 30 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Club de Cuervos SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 6 midnight Racing Club 40 El Real Barril FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Aug 13 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match