English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Boca Sr.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Raul Barragan
Year Established: 2019
Boca Sr. Team MVP
2019 Julio Mireles
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus 40 3 3 0 0 9
Boca Sr. 3 3 0 0 9
Fontana F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Deportivo Corona 3 2 1 0 6
ELDERS FC "OG" 2 1 1 0 3
EFC "Ballers Club" 4 1 3 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 1 1 0 3
Eastvale F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Racing Club 40 3 0 3 0 0
Atletico Del Sur 3 0 2 1 -1
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Boca Sr. Trophy Case +
Boca Sr. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Adrian Barragan
3 Alfonso Barragan
4 Amin Rafiei
5 Andy Molina
6 Evan Shelton
7 Gerardo Barragan
8 Huver Rojas
9 Jesus Torres*
10 Jose Vega Ortega
11 Juan Huerta
12 Julio Mireles
13 Luis Gomez
14 Moises Jacques
15 Ramiro Guadarrama
16 Randy Lascurain
17 Raul Barragan
18 Ricardo* Hernandez
19 Sam Boulos
Boca Sr. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Boca Sr. SLSC #4 0:3
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "OG" Boca Sr. SLSC #5 0:1
Thu, Feb 27 midnight Juventus 40 Boca Sr. NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. EFC "Ballers Club" Boca Sr. SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, May 28 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Boca Sr. SLSC #3
Thu, Jun 11 8 p.m. Boca Sr. Atletico Del Sur SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 23 8 p.m. Boca Sr. El Real Barril FC SLSC #3
Thu, Jul 30 8 p.m. Boca Sr. Eastvale F.C. SLSC #4
Thu, Aug 6 8 p.m. Boca Sr. Deportivo Corona SLSC #4
Thu, Aug 13 midnight Boca Sr. Happy Hour 40 NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
* indicates playoff match