English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
The Noobs
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Shahrukh Mohsin
Year Established: 2020
The Noobs Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
The Noobs 3 3 0 0 9
SoCal United 2 2 0 0 6
CoronaSocceritas 2 1 1 0 3
Wolf Sharks 3 1 2 0 3
LIFTED FC 2 0 2 0 0
Average Joe's 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
The Noobs Trophy Case +
The Noobs Roster
Player Name
1 Adeel Syed
2 Ameera Noormohamed
3 Ashley Suppe
4 Billy Said
5 Daniel Salazar
6 Dustin Suppe
7 Essa Bahu
8 Julian Salloum
9 Justine Kinan
10 Karl Wiese
11 Lucas Kinan
12 Monique Lopez
13 Nadeen McPheeters
14 Shahrukh Mohsin
The Noobs Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 27 7 p.m. CoronaSocceritas The Noobs SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Mar 5 7 p.m. The Noobs Average Joe's SLSC #5 5:0
Thu, Mar 12 7 p.m. The Noobs Wolf Sharks SLSC #5 5:3
Thu, Jun 11 7 p.m. LIFTED FC The Noobs SLSC #5
Thu, Jun 18 7 p.m. SoCal United The Noobs SLSC #6
Thu, Jun 25 10 p.m. CoronaSocceritas The Noobs SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 2 7 p.m. The Noobs Average Joe's SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 9 7 p.m. The Noobs Wolf Sharks SLSC #5
Thu, Jul 16 7 p.m. LIFTED FC The Noobs SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 23 7 p.m. SoCal United The Noobs SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match