English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Veteranos Jóvenes
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Anthony Hernandez
Year Established: 2019
Veteranos Jóvenes Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2020 II
Team GP W L D PTS
Angels for Angel 9 9 0 0 26
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 6 3 0 18
Ballers F.C. 9 6 3 0 17
Slight F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
DirtyBirds 9 5 4 0 13
FSFC 9 3 6 0 9
Elders New Generation 9 1 8 0 3
FC Activated 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Veteranos Jóvenes Trophy Case +
Veteranos Jóvenes Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Aguilar
2 Anthony Hernandez
3 Daniel Duque
4 Daniel Mata
5 David Parra
6 Edward Perez (98)
7 Emmanuel Hernandez
8 Jaime Duenas
9 Jaime Jr Dueñas
10 Juan Duenas
11 Luis Orozco D
12 Nicholas Hartzell
13 Oscar Camarena
14 Rivaldinho Acosta
15 Salvador Rodriguez
Veteranos Jóvenes Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 8 p.m. FC Activated Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Jan 14 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Jan 21 8 p.m. Veteranos Jóvenes Ballers F.C. SLSC #3 0:1
Tue, Jan 28 8 p.m. Veteranos Jóvenes FSFC SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Feb 4 9 p.m. Veteranos Jóvenes Slight F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Feb 11 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Feb 18 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 3:1
Tue, Feb 25 9 p.m. FC Activated Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Mar 10 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Aug 4 9 p.m. Veteranos Jóvenes Elders New Generation SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match