English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
EFC "Ballers Club"

Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2019
EFC "Ballers Club" Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus 40 3 3 0 0 9
Boca Sr. 3 3 0 0 9
Fontana F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Deportivo Corona 3 2 1 0 6
ELDERS FC "OG" 2 1 1 0 3
EFC "Ballers Club" 4 1 3 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 1 1 0 3
Eastvale F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Racing Club 40 3 0 3 0 0
Atletico Del Sur 3 0 2 1 -1
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EFC "Ballers Club" Trophy Case +
EFC "Ballers Club" Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Mircea
2 Brandon Plott
3 Cesar Almeida
4 Cisco Perez
5 Eric Ehrhorn
6 Erik Pachas
7 Gonzalo Delgado (81)
8 Jeriess Boulus
9 Jesse Morin
10 Johannes Vanderkallen
11 Jose Cadena
12 Jose Villasenor
13 Jose Jr. Villasenor
EFC "Ballers Club" Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 13 midnight ELDERS FC "OG" EFC "Ballers Club" NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Juventus 40 EFC "Ballers Club" SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona EFC "Ballers Club" SLSC #3 3:5
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. EFC "Ballers Club" Boca Sr. SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. EFC "Ballers Club" Fontana F.C. SLSC #6 0:2
Thu, Jun 11 8 p.m. EFC "Ballers Club" El Real Barril FC SLSC #3
Thu, Jul 23 midnight EFC "Ballers Club" Eastvale F.C. NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Jul 30 midnight EFC "Ballers Club" Deportivo Corona NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Aug 6 midnight Happy Hour 40 EFC "Ballers Club" NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Aug 13 8 p.m. Fontana F.C. EFC "Ballers Club" SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match