English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
SoCal United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2020
SoCal United Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
The Noobs 3 3 0 0 9
SoCal United 2 2 0 0 6
CoronaSocceritas 2 1 1 0 3
Wolf Sharks 3 1 2 0 3
LIFTED FC 2 0 2 0 0
Average Joe's 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
SoCal United Trophy Case +
SoCal United Roster
Player Name
1 Benjamin Sandoval
2 Debbie Van Immelen
3 Deniss Aleman(Incl. profile)
4 Huver Rojas
5 Jaime Alejandro (92) Fuentes Gonzalez
6 James Maciel
7 Jocelyne Aleman
8 Jose Corona
9 Ken Olowookere
10 Lauren Skaar
11 Luis Gomez
12 Matt Serna
13 Natalie Young
14 Nathaly Losada
15 Shannon Vanderkallen (83)
16 Wyatt Thornbury
SoCal United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 27 midnight SoCal United Average Joe's NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Mar 5 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks SoCal United SLSC #6 1:4
Thu, Mar 12 7 p.m. LIFTED FC SoCal United SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Aug 6 10 p.m. CoronaSocceritas SoCal United SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 13 7 p.m. SoCal United The Noobs SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 20 7 p.m. SoCal United Average Joe's SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 27 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks SoCal United SLSC #5
Thu, Sep 3 7 p.m. LIFTED FC SoCal United SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 10 10 p.m. CoronaSocceritas SoCal United SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 17 7 p.m. SoCal United The Noobs SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match