English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
RC United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
RC United Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thursday Men's 30 "A" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 5 4 1 0 12
Atletico Tapatio 4 3 0 1 10
EV United 4 3 1 0 9
Has Been 4 3 1 0 9
Mamba FC 5 2 2 1 7
RC United 4 2 2 0 6
Southern United F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
BYE WEEK/ NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 5 0 5 0 0
United Elite FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
1
0
2
RC United Trophy Case +
RC United Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Alvarez
2 Brandon Plott
3 Brian Haroldsen
4 Bryan Snow
5 David Dopson
6 David Jimenez
7 Dylan Stambersky
8 Gabriel Mariscal
9 Joel Earl.
10 John Drylie
11 John Peterson
12 John Rangel
13 Jose Cabrera
14 Matthew Mason
15 Richard Bartlett
16 Scott Hutchings
17 Sergio Torres
18 Todd Rigby
19 William Gutierrez
20 kameron dunn
RC United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 6 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas RC United SLSC #6 6:2
Thu, Feb 13 9:15 p.m. RC United Mavericks SLSC #7 2:0
Thu, Feb 20 9:15 p.m. RC United Mamba FC SLSC #6 4:3
Thu, Feb 27 9:15 p.m. RC United Southern United F.C. SLSC #7 0:1
Thu, Mar 5 midnight RC United BYE WEEK/ NO GAME NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Jun 4 9:15 p.m. United Elite FC RC United SLSC #8
Thu, Jun 11 9:15 p.m. EV United RC United SLSC #6
Thu, Jun 18 9:15 p.m. Has Been RC United SLSC #8
Thu, Jun 25 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio RC United SLSC #5
Thu, Jul 2 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas RC United SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match