English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Las Aguilas    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 5 4 1 0 12
Atletico Tapatio 4 3 0 1 10
EV United 4 3 1 0 9
Has Been 4 3 1 0 9
Mamba FC 5 2 2 1 7
RC United 4 2 2 0 6
Southern United F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
BYE WEEK/ NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 5 0 5 0 0
United Elite FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Montoya
2 Amin Rafiei
3 Antonio Diaz
4 Emmanuel Moreno
5 German Moreno
6 Huver Rojas
7 Jaime Alejandro (92) Fuentes Gonzalez
8 Jose Vega Ortega
9 Jose Roberto Garcia ortiz
10 Juan Gutierrez
11 Juan Huerta
12 Juan Moreno (incl profile)
13 Luis Gomez
14 Nathaly Losada
15 Ricardo Vizcaino
16 Roberto Hernandez (90)
17 Tony Castanon
18 Yurdi Herrera
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 6 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas RC United SLSC #6 6:2
Thu, Feb 13 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas United Elite FC SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, Feb 20 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Mavericks SLSC #7 4:2
Thu, Feb 27 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas EV United SLSC #6 6:3
Thu, Mar 5 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Mamba FC SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, Aug 6 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Has Been SLSC #7
Thu, Aug 13 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Southern United F.C. SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 20 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 27 midnight Las Aguilas BYE WEEK/ NO GAME NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Sep 3 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas RC United SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match