English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Fontana F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2019
Fontana F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus 40 3 3 0 0 9
Boca Sr. 3 3 0 0 9
Fontana F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Deportivo Corona 3 2 1 0 6
ELDERS FC "OG" 2 1 1 0 3
EFC "Ballers Club" 4 1 3 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 1 1 0 3
Eastvale F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Racing Club 40 3 0 3 0 0
Atletico Del Sur 3 0 2 1 -1
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Fontana F.C. Trophy Case +
Fontana F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abelardo Cristobal
2 Antonio Cristobal,
3 David Romero
4 Diego Torres
5 Ernesto Ascencio
6 Esteban Mendoza
7 Francisco Torres
8 Gabriel Galan
9 Gerardo Barragan
10 Jose Gonzalez
11 Moises Sotelo
12 Nacor De paz
13 Sergio Acosta
Fontana F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. Atletico Del Sur Fontana F.C. SLSC #6 0:0
Thu, Feb 20 midnight El Real Barril FC Fontana F.C. NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Feb 27 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Fontana F.C. SLSC #6 1:3
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Fontana F.C. SLSC #4 3:0
Thu, Mar 12 8 p.m. EFC "Ballers Club" Fontana F.C. SLSC #6 0:2
Thu, Jun 11 10 p.m. Racing Club 40 Fontana F.C. SLSC #3
Thu, Jul 23 8 p.m. Fontana F.C. Club de Cuervos SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 30 8 p.m. Fontana F.C. ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 6 8 p.m. Fontana F.C. Juventus 40 SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 13 8 p.m. Fontana F.C. EFC "Ballers Club" SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match