English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Happy Hour 40
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Carlos Martinez,
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour 40 Team MVP
2016 Carlos Martinez,
Thursday Men's 40 Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Happy Hour 40 3 3 0 0 9
Juventus 40 3 3 0 0 9
Boca Sr. 3 3 0 0 9
Fontana F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Deportivo Corona 3 2 1 0 6
ELDERS FC "OG" 2 1 1 0 3
EFC "Ballers Club" 4 1 3 0 3
El Real Barril FC 2 1 1 0 3
Eastvale F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Racing Club 40 3 0 3 0 0
Atletico Del Sur 3 0 2 1 -1
Club de Cuervos 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
2
4
0
3
Happy Hour 40 Trophy Case +
Happy Hour 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Santana Vargas
2 Anwar Benamara
3 Apolina Cardena
4 Carlos Martinez,
5 David Romero
6 Guidel Gonzalez
7 Gustavo Oceguera,
8 Jamie Gutierrez
9 Javier Zambrano
10 Jesus Alpizar
11 Leo Carillo
12 Mark Janji
13 Oscar Velazquez
14 Patrick Mancini.
15 Victor H. Hernandez
16 Walter Burciaga
Happy Hour 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 13 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 0:5
Thu, Feb 20 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Happy Hour 40 SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Feb 27 midnight Racing Club 40 Happy Hour 40 NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Mar 5 8 p.m. Racing Club 40 Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, Aug 13 midnight Happy Hour 40 Atletico Del Sur NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Aug 20 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Club de Cuervos SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 27 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #4
Thu, Sep 3 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Juventus 40 SLSC #3
Thu, Sep 10 midnight Happy Hour 40 EFC "Ballers Club" NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Sep 17 midnight Boca Sr. Happy Hour 40 NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
* indicates playoff match