English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
OG Mambas

Team Manager
Name: Juan Lambaren
Year Established: 2020
OG Mambas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
ELDERS FC "PM" 4 4 0 0 12
EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" 4 3 1 0 9
CheWey 4 2 1 1 7
DGAF F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
OG Mambas 4 2 2 0 6
American Outlaws 4 1 3 0 3
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" 4 1 3 0 3
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
OG Mambas Trophy Case +
OG Mambas Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Rodriguez
2 Chris Hernandez (DOB)
3 David Ruiz
4 Edgar Torres (84)
5 Eduardo Escalante (76)
6 Eduardo Aceves
7 Eric Duenas
8 Frank Aceves
9 Humberto Orosco
10 Ignacio Lambaren jr. (78)
11 Jaime Aceves (84)
12 Juan Lambaren
13 Martin Lopez
14 Victor Lucatero
OG Mambas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. OG Mambas CheWey SLSC #4 4:3
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. ELDERS FC "PM" OG Mambas SLSC #2 1:0
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" OG Mambas SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, Mar 12 9 p.m. Beercelona OG Mambas SLSC #1 1:6
Thu, Jun 4 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" OG Mambas SLSC #3
Thu, Jun 11 9 p.m. OG Mambas American Outlaws SLSC #2
Thu, Jun 18 9 p.m. OG Mambas DGAF F.C. SLSC #2
Thu, Jun 25 9 p.m. OG Mambas CheWey SLSC #3
Thu, Jul 2 9 p.m. ELDERS FC "PM" OG Mambas SLSC #3
Thu, Jul 9 9 p.m. EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" OG Mambas SLSC #2
* indicates playoff match