English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2020 II
Team GP W L D PTS
Angels for Angel 9 9 0 0 26
Veteranos Jóvenes 9 6 3 0 18
Ballers F.C. 9 6 3 0 17
Slight F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
DirtyBirds 9 5 4 0 13
FSFC 9 3 6 0 9
Elders New Generation 9 1 8 0 3
FC Activated 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alfonso Gervacio
3 Anthony Hurtado
4 Brian Hai
5 Carlos Barahona
6 David Urbina
7 Diego Oliveros
8 Fabian Peregrina Jr
9 Francisco Franco
10 Gustavo Cruz
11 Izzeldeen Mwas
12 Jarren Culpepper
13 Miguel Vera
14 Noe Garcia
15 Ruben Rodriguez
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 9 p.m. FSFC DirtyBirds SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Jan 14 9 p.m. Slight F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:1
Tue, Jan 21 9 p.m. Elders New Generation DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:6
Tue, Jan 28 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 4 8 p.m. DirtyBirds FC Activated SLSC #4 4:2
Tue, Feb 11 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Veteranos Jóvenes SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Feb 18 9 p.m. Ballers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Feb 25 9 p.m. FSFC DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Mar 10 9 p.m. Slight F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Aug 4 9 p.m. Slight F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match