English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
EFC "OLD SCHOOL"
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2019
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
ELDERS FC "PM" 4 4 0 0 12
EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" 4 3 1 0 9
CheWey 4 2 1 1 7
DGAF F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
OG Mambas 4 2 2 0 6
American Outlaws 4 1 3 0 3
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" 4 1 3 0 3
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" Trophy Case +
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Mircea
2 Alex Flores
3 Anthony Cordon (87)
4 Bryant Rueckner
5 Cisco Perez
6 Eric Ehrhorn
7 German Ramirez.
8 Gonzalo Delgado (81)
9 Jeriess Boulus
10 Jesse Morin
11 Johannes Vanderkallen
12 Mario Alvarez
13 Sistos Millan
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" SLSC #3 2:7
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" DGAF F.C. SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" Beercelona SLSC #2 5:2
Thu, Mar 12 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" CheWey SLSC #4 1:6
Thu, Aug 6 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" OG Mambas SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 13 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" ELDERS FC "PM" SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 20 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" American Outlaws SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 27 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" SLSC #1
Thu, Sep 3 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" DGAF F.C. SLSC #2
Thu, Sep 10 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" Beercelona SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match