English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
LIFTED FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Adrian Barragan
Year Established: 2019
LIFTED FC Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
The Noobs 3 3 0 0 9
SoCal United 2 2 0 0 6
CoronaSocceritas 2 1 1 0 3
Wolf Sharks 3 1 2 0 3
LIFTED FC 2 0 2 0 0
Average Joe's 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LIFTED FC Trophy Case +
LIFTED FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Barragan
2 Amanda Pasveer
3 Daisy Inc Profile Alvarez
4 Edgar Sedano
5 Jose Cosajay
6 Jose Dhoy
7 Pauline Moran
8 Vanessa Gutierrez
9 Wendell Moran
LIFTED FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 27 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks LIFTED FC SLSC #6 5:2
Thu, Mar 5 midnight CoronaSocceritas LIFTED FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Mar 12 7 p.m. LIFTED FC SoCal United SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Aug 6 7 p.m. LIFTED FC The Noobs SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 13 7 p.m. Average Joe's LIFTED FC SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 20 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks LIFTED FC SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 27 10 p.m. CoronaSocceritas LIFTED FC SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 3 7 p.m. LIFTED FC SoCal United SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 10 7 p.m. LIFTED FC The Noobs SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 17 7 p.m. Average Joe's LIFTED FC SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match