English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
American Outlaws
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Luis Corona
Year Established: 2009
American Outlaws Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
ELDERS FC "PM" 4 4 0 0 12
EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" 4 3 1 0 9
CheWey 4 2 1 1 7
DGAF F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
OG Mambas 4 2 2 0 6
American Outlaws 4 1 3 0 3
EFC "OLD SCHOOL" 4 1 3 0 3
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
American Outlaws Trophy Case +
American Outlaws Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Villasenor
2 Alejandro Guerrero
3 Benjamin Sandoval
4 Brian Moenadi
5 Chad Engisch
6 Charlie Flores
7 Damion Atkinson
8 Eduardo Ramirez
9 Eric Chavez
10 Giovanni Fuentes.
11 Hasan Farooqui
12 Jorge Hernandez Jr
13 Juan Juarez
14 Luis Corona
15 Noe Ramirez (91)
16 Ricardo H Lopez (82)
17 Ruel Mitchell (96)
18 Thomas Jones
19 Yimy Sanchez
American Outlaws Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 20 9 p.m. American Outlaws DGAF F.C. SLSC #1 0:2
Thu, Feb 27 9 p.m. American Outlaws CheWey SLSC #1 1:6
Thu, Mar 5 9 p.m. American Outlaws ELDERS FC "PM" SLSC #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 12 9 p.m. EFC "PLAYERS CLUB" American Outlaws SLSC #2 0:3
Thu, Jun 4 9 p.m. Beercelona American Outlaws SLSC #4
Thu, Jun 11 9 p.m. OG Mambas American Outlaws SLSC #2
Thu, Jun 18 9 p.m. EFC "OLD SCHOOL" American Outlaws SLSC #3
Thu, Jun 25 9 p.m. American Outlaws DGAF F.C. SLSC #4
Thu, Jul 2 9 p.m. American Outlaws CheWey SLSC #1
Thu, Jul 9 9 p.m. American Outlaws ELDERS FC "PM" SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match