English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
United Elite FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Michael Armenta
Year Established: 2020
United Elite FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" Spring 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 5 4 1 0 12
Atletico Tapatio 4 3 0 1 10
EV United 4 3 1 0 9
Has Been 4 3 1 0 9
Mamba FC 5 2 2 1 7
RC United 4 2 2 0 6
Southern United F.C. 5 2 3 0 6
BYE WEEK/ NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 5 0 5 0 0
United Elite FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
United Elite FC Trophy Case +
United Elite FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brice Maloney
2 Bruno Santucci (84)
3 Daniel Aguirre
4 Daniel Lopez
5 Edgar Llamas (92)
6 Javier Juarez (89)
7 Joe Firmapaz
8 Josh Kelly
9 Lucas Grimsley
10 Marcelo Casco
11 Michael Armenta
12 Michael Segura
13 Sergio Juarez (85)
United Elite FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 6 midnight BYE WEEK/ NO GAME United Elite FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Thu, Feb 13 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas United Elite FC SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, Feb 20 9:15 p.m. United Elite FC EV United SLSC #5 4:9
Thu, Feb 27 9:15 p.m. United Elite FC Has Been SLSC #8 1:2
Thu, Mar 5 9:15 p.m. United Elite FC Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 1:6
Thu, Jun 4 9:15 p.m. United Elite FC RC United SLSC #8
Thu, Jun 11 9:15 p.m. Mavericks United Elite FC SLSC #7
Thu, Jun 18 9:15 p.m. Mamba FC United Elite FC SLSC #7
Thu, Jun 25 9:15 p.m. Southern United F.C. United Elite FC SLSC #7
Thu, Jul 2 midnight United Elite FC BYE WEEK/ NO GAME NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
* indicates playoff match