English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
El Real Barril FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Oscar Reyes
Year Established: 2019
El Real Barril FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 8 7 0 1 22
Boca Sr. 8 6 1 1 19
Club Corona 8 4 2 2 13
Deportivo Corona 8 3 3 2 11
Happy Hour 40 8 2 4 2 8
ELDERS FC "OG" 8 2 4 2 8
El Real Barril FC 8 1 5 2 5
Eastvale F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
El Real Barril FC Trophy Case +
El Real Barril FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Barrington Spencer
2 Alex Carmona
3 Angel Saenz
4 Carlos Monagas
5 Carlos Pacheco
6 Dan Lay
7 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
8 Jai Zamora
9 Juan Zaragoza
10 Oscar Reyes
11 Raul Fileto
12 Rigo Lara
13 Roger Alfaro
14 Rudy Franco
15 Ryan Leonard
16 Sergio Avila
17 Shannon Vanderkallen
18 Yang Liu.
El Real Barril FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Club Corona SLSC #4 3:3
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 4:0
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Club de Cuervos SLSC #5 2:4
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "OG" El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, Aug 22 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 El Real Barril FC SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 6:1
Thu, Sep 5 8 p.m. Boca Sr. El Real Barril FC SLSC #3 3:0
Thu, Sep 12 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Club Corona SLSC #6 1:8
Thu, Sep 19 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #3
Thu, Sep 26 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Club de Cuervos SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match