English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
American Outlaws
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Luis Corona
Year Established: 2009
American Outlaws Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 6 5 1 0 15
Mavericks 6 5 1 0 15
FC Elders 6 5 1 0 14
ELDERS FC "OS" 6 2 3 1 7
The Krew 6 2 3 1 7
American Outlaws 6 1 5 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
A&K 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
American Outlaws Trophy Case +
American Outlaws Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Guerrero
2 Brian Moenadi
3 Chad Engisch
4 Charlie Flores
5 Damion Atkinson
6 Eduardo Ramirez
7 Giovanni Fuentes.
8 Ignacio Marrinez
9 Jorge Hernandez Jr
10 Juan Juarez
11 Luis Corona
12 Noe Ramirez (91)
13 Ricardo H Lopez (82)
14 Thomas Jones
15 Yimy Sanchez
American Outlaws Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. A&K American Outlaws SLSC #3 1:6
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. American Outlaws ELDERS FC "OS" SLSC #3 0:1
Thu, Aug 15 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Aug 29 9 p.m. The Krew American Outlaws SLSC #4 2:1
Thu, Sep 5 midnight American Outlaws Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. FC Elders American Outlaws SLSC #4 1:0
Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. A&K American Outlaws SLSC #3
Thu, Sep 26 9 p.m. American Outlaws ELDERS FC "OS" SLSC #3
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match