English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
EV United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nick Lopiccolo.
Year Established: 2009
EV United Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Coronita FC 8 6 2 0 18
Las Aguilas 8 5 1 2 17
EV United 8 5 2 1 15
FC Galacticos 8 2 5 1 7
Atletico Tapatio 8 2 4 2 5
Team Merica 8 1 7 0 2
Team Uniform
X3
X5
X0
X2
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Cody Suppe
2 Daniel Salazar
3 Don Misquitta
4 Essa Bahu
5 Federico Halzuet.
6 Gabriel Fuentes
7 Gabriel Medina
8 Humberto Roman
9 Karl Wiese
10 Mike Bowen
11 Nicholas Jimenez
12 Nick Lopiccolo.
13 Santiago Ramirez
14 Shahrukh Mohsin
15 Steven Olague
16 Zack Zerrenner
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 25 9:15 p.m. EV United Atletico Tapatio SLSC #1 8:3
Thu, Aug 1 9:15 p.m. EV United Coronita FC SLSC #6 2:4
Thu, Aug 8 9:15 p.m. EV United FC Galacticos SLSC #1 7:2
Thu, Aug 15 9:15 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSC #2 7:3
Thu, Aug 22 9:15 p.m. EV United Las Aguilas SLSC #2 8:3
Thu, Aug 29 9:15 p.m. EV United Atletico Tapatio SLSC #1 3:3
Thu, Sep 5 9:15 p.m. EV United Coronita FC SLSC #6 4:5
Thu, Sep 12 9:15 p.m. EV United FC Galacticos SLSC #1 5:3
Thu, Sep 19 9:15 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 26 9:15 p.m. EV United Las Aguilas SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match