English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Happy Hour 3.0
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Mario Alvarez
Year Established: 2019
Happy Hour 3.0 Team MVP
2019 Alex Flores
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Elders "PC" 2 2 0 0 6
ELDERS FC "PM" 3 2 1 0 6
American Outlaws 3 1 0 2 5
Happy Hour 3.0 2 1 0 1 4
DGAF F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Beercelona 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
ELDERS FC "OS" 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Happy Hour 3.0 Trophy Case +
Happy Hour 3.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Anthony Cordon (87)
3 Armando Garcia
4 Christian Torkan
5 Daniel Jara
6 EDGAR GUZMAN
7 German Ramirez.
8 Harpreet Singh
9 Juan Guzman
10 Kentaro Kanamoto
11 Mario Alvarez
12 Niko Todorov
13 Oscar Reyes
14 Raul Fileto
15 Saleh Ben Harri...
16 Shannon Vanderkallen
17 Tyler Pokorski
Happy Hour 3.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Happy Hour 3.0 Beercelona SLSC #4 6:1
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Happy Hour 3.0 American Outlaws SLSC #3 1:1
Thu, Dec 5 midnight Happy Hour 3.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. DGAF F.C. Happy Hour 3.0 SLSC #3
Thu, Dec 19 9 p.m. FC Elders "PC" Happy Hour 3.0 SLSC #3
Thu, Dec 26 9 p.m. ELDERS FC "OS" Happy Hour 3.0 SLSC #5
Thu, Jan 2 midnight ELDERS FC "PM" Happy Hour 3.0 SLSC #0
Thu, Jan 9 9 p.m. Happy Hour 3.0 Beercelona SLSC #5
Thu, Jan 16 9 p.m. Happy Hour 3.0 American Outlaws SLSC #4
Thu, Jan 23 9 p.m. Happy Hour 3.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match